Cleaning Up

Sometimes in life people, objects, hobbies, or other things come into our lives and we realize pretty fast most of the time that they do not belong.

Sometimes we question on whether or not we should work on actively getting rid of the trivial things in our lives.

But once you think about it, why would you keep something or someone toxic in your life if it is causing you distress and worry???

Sometimes in a classroom, the kids may get overwhelming to me and I think I’m about to lose control of it all and not be a role model to these students. And then God enters and lovingly reassures me that everything will be okay, and I need to take a breath.

Whatever obstacle you are facing know that God will guide you through it, and give you the resources you need to make it through that and any obstacle you face.

🙂 James 1:21

Leave a comment